Producers Guild 2019

Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures
* 1917 – Sam Mendes, Pippa Harris, Jayne-Ann Tenggren, and Callum McDougall
Ford v Ferrari – Peter Chernin, Jenno Topping, and James Mangold
The Irishman – Jane Rosenthal, Robert De Niro, Emma Tillinger Koskoff, and Martin Scorsese
Jojo Rabbit – Carthew Neal and Taika Waititi
Joker – Todd Phillips, Bradley Cooper, and Emma Tillinger Koskoff
Knives Out – Rian Johnson and Ram Bergman
Little Women – Amy Pascal
Marriage Story – Noah Baumbach and David Heyman
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood – David Heyman, Shannon McIntosh, and Quentin Tarantino
Parasite – Kwak Sin-ae and Bong Joon-ho

Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures
* Toy Story 4 – Mark Nielsen and Jonas Rivera
Abominable – Suzanne Buirgy
Frozen II – Peter Del Vecho
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World – Brad Lewis and Bonnie Arnold
Missing Link – Arianne Sutner and Travis Knight

Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures
* Apollo 11 – Todd Douglas Miller and Thomas Petersen
Advocate – Philippe Bellaïche and Rachel Leah Jones
American Factory – Steven Bognar, Julia Reichert, and Jeff Reichert
The Cave – Kirstine Barfod and Sigrid Dyekjaer
For Sama – Waad Al-Kateab
Honeyland – Atanas Georgiev and Ljubomir Stefanov
One Child Nation – Christoph Jörg, Julie Goldman, Christopher Clements, Carolyn Hepburn, Nanfu Wang, and Jialing Zhang