Gotham 2001

Robert De Niro
William J. Nisselson
Uma Thurman

Radziwell Documentary Award
Edet Belzberg for Children Underground

Breakthrough Director (Open Palm Award)
* Henry Bean for The Believer
* John Cameron Mitchell for Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Michael Cuesta for L.I.E.
Daniel Minahan for Series 7
Randy Redroad for The Doe Boy
David Wain for Wet Hot American Summer

Breakthrough Actor
* Yolanda Ross in Stranger Inside