My Old Addiction

Wolfgang Petersen

Born:  March 14, 1941, Emden, Germany.


1971:  I Will Kill You Wolf

1974:  One Or The Other

1977:  Die Konsequenz

1981:  Das Boot  (Oscar Nomination: Best Director)

1984:  The NeverEnding Story

1985:  Enemy Mine

1991:  Shattered

1993:  In The Line of Fire

1995:  Outbreak

1997:  Air Force One

2000:  The Perfect Storm

2004:  Troy

2006:  Poseidon

2016:  Vier Gegen Die Bank

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star