Wayne Wang

Born:  January 12, 1949, Hong Kong


1975:  A Man A Woman And A Killer

1982:  Chan Is Missing

1985:  Dim Sum: A Little Bit Of Heart

1987:  Slam Dance

1989:  Eat A Bowl Of Tea, Life Is Cheap But Toilet Paper Is Expensive

1993:  The Joy Luck Club

1995:  Smoke, Blue In The Face

1997:  Chinese Box

1999:  Anywhere But Here

2001:  The Center of the World

2002:  Maid In Manhattan

2005:  Because of Winn-Dixie

2006:  Last Holiday

2007:  The Princess of Nebraska, A Thousand Years of Good Prayers

2009:  Chinatown Film Project

2011:  Snow Flower and the Secret Fan

2014:  Soul of a Banquet

2016:  While The Women Are Sleeping