My Old Addiction

Walter Salles

Born:  April 12, 1956, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.


1987:  Krajcberg-O Poeta Dos Vestigios

1991:  The Knife

1995:  Foreign Land

1998:  Central Station (Oscar Nomination: Best Foreign Language Film), Midnight

2001:  Behind The Sun

2004:  The Motorcycle Diaries

2005:  Dark Water

2006:  Paris Je T’Aime

2007:  To Each His Own Cinema

2008:  Linha de Passe, Stories on Human Rights

2012:  On The Road

2013:  Venice 70: Future Reloaded

2014:  Jia Zhang-ke By Walter Salles

2017:  Where Has The Time Gone

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star