My Old Addiction

Volker Schlöndorff

Born:  March 31, 1939, Wiesbaden, Germany.


1966:  Young Torless

1967:  Degree of Murder, Der Paukenspieler

1969:  Michael Kohlaas-Der Rebell

1972:  Morals of Ruth Halbfass, A Free Woman

1975:  The Lost Honor of Katharina Blum

1976:  Coup de Grace

1977:  Portrait of Valeska Gert

1978:  Germany in Autumn

1979:  The Tin Drum  (Oscar Winner: Best Foreign Language Film)

1980:  The Candidate

1981:  Circle of Deceit

1982:  War and Peace

1984:  Swann In Love

1990:  The Handmaid’s Tale

1991:  Voyager

1992:  The Michael Nyman Songbook

1996:  The Ogre

1998:  Palmetto

2000:  The Legend of Rita

2002:  Ten Minutes Older: The Cello

2004:  The Ninth Day

2006:  Strike

2007:  Ulzhan

2011:  Calm At Sea

2014:  Diplomacy

2017:  Return to Montauk, Der Namenlose Tag

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star