My Old Addiction

Terry Gilliam

Born:  November 22, 1940, Minneapolis, Minnesota


1975:  Monty Python and the Holy Grail

1977:  Jabberywocky

1981:  Time Bandits

1983:  The Meaning of Life

1985:  Brazil

1988:  The Adventures of Baron Munchausen

1991:  The Fisher King

1995:  Twelve Monkeys

1998:  Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

2005:  The Brothers Grimm, Tideland

2009:  The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus

2013:  The Zero Theorem

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star