Susanne Bier

Born:  April 15, 1960, Copenhagen, Denmark.


1991:  Freud Flyttar Hemifran…

1992:  Brev til Jonas

1993:  Family Matters

1995:  Like It Never Was Before

1997:  Credo

1999:  The One and Only

2000:  Once In A Lifetime

2002:  Open Hearts

2004:  Brothers

2006:   After The Wedding  (Oscar Nomination: Best Foreign Language Film)

2007:  Things We Lost In The Fire

2010:  In A Better World  (Oscar Winner: Best Foreign Language Film)

2012:  Love Is All You Need

2014:  A Second Chance, Serena

2018:  Bird Box