Stuart Heisler

Born:  December 5, 1896, Los Angeles, California.


1936:  Straight From The Shoulder

1938:  The Cowboy and the Lady

1940:  The Biscuit Eater

1941:  The Monster and the Girl, Among The Living

1942:  The Remarkable Andrew, The Glass Key

1944:  The Negro Soldier

1945:  Along Came Jones

1946:  Blue Skies

1947:  Smash-Up: The Story of a Woman

1949:  Tulsa, Tokyo Joe

1950:  Chain Lightning, Vendetta, Dallas

1951:  Storm Warning, Journey Into Light

1952:  Island of Desire, The Star

1954:  Beachhead, This Is My Love

1955:  I Died A Thousand Times

1956:  The Lone Ranger, The Burning Hills

1962:  Hitler


Died:  August 21, 1979, San Diego, California.