Shawn Levy

Born:  July 23, 1968, Montreal, Quebec.


1997:  Address Unknown, Just In Time

2002:  Big Fat Liar

2003:  Just Married, Cheaper By The Dozen

2006:  The Pink Panther, Night At the Museum

2009:  Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian

2010:  Date Night

2011:  Real Steel

2013:  The Internship

2014:  This Is Where I Leave You, Night At The Museum: Secret of the Tomb