Sang-soo Hong

Born:  October 25, 1960, Seoul, Korea.


1996:  The Day A Pig Fell Into the Well

1998:  The Power of Kangwon Province

2000:  Virgin Stripped Bare By Her Bachelors

2002:  On The Occasion of Remembering The Turning Gate

2004:  Woman Is The Future of Man

2005:  Tale of Cinema

2006:  Woman on the Beach

2008:  Night and Day

2009:  Like You Know It AllVisitor

2010:  Hahaha, Oki’s Movie

2011:  The Day He Arrives

2012:  In Another Country

2013:  Nobody’s Daughter Haewon, Our SunhiVenice 70: Future Reloaded

2014:  Hill of Freedom

2015:  Right Now Wrong Then

2016:  Yourself and Yours

2017:  On The Beach At Night Alone, Claire’s Camera, The Day After