Roger Corman

Born:  April 5, 1926, Detroit, Michigan


1955:  Five Guns West, The Beast With A Million Eyes, Apache Woman, Day The World Ended

1956:  Swamp Women, The Oklahoma Women, Gunslinger, It Conquered The World

1957:  Naked Paradise, Not Of This Earth, Attack of the Crab Monsters, The Undead, Rock All night, Teenage Doll, Sorority Girl, The Saga of the Viking Women and Their Voyage To The Waters of the Great Sea Serpent, Carnival Rock

1958:  War of the Satellites, Machine-Gun Kelly, Teenage Cave Man, She Gods of Shark Reef

1959:  I Mobster, A Bucket of Blood, The Wasp Woman

1960:  Ski Troop Attack, House of Usher, The Little Shop of Horrors, Last Woman on Earth

1961:  Atlas, Creature From The Haunted Sea, Pit and the Pendulum

1962:  Premature Burial, The Intruder, Tales of Terror, Tower of London

1963:  The Raven, The Young Racers, The Terror, X: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes, The Haunted Palace

1964:  The Masque of the Red Death, The Secret Invasion, The Tomb of Ligeia

1966:  The Wild Angels

1967:  The St. Valentine’s Day Massacre, A Time For Killing, The Trip

1968:  The Wild Racers

1969:  Target: Harry, De Sade

1970:  Bloody Mama, Gas! Or It Became Necessary to Destroy The World In Order To Save It

1971:  Van Richthofen and Brown

1978:  Deathsport

1980:  Battle Beyond The Stars

1990:  Roger Corman’s Frankenstein Unbound