My Old Addiction

Robert Rodriguez

Born:  June 20, 1968, San Antonio, Texas.


1992:  El Mariachi

1995:  Desperado, Four Rooms

1996:  From Dusk Till Dawn

1998:  The Faculty

2001:  Spy Kids

2002:  Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams

2003:  Spy Kids 3: Game Over, Once Upon A Time In Mexico

2005:  Sin City, The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl 3-D

2007:  Grindhouse, Planet Terror

2009:  Shorts

2010:  Machete

2011:  Spy Kids 4: All The Time In The World

2013:  Machete Kills

2014:  Sin City: A Dame To Kill For

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star