Rainer Werner Fassbinder

Born:  May 31, 1945, Bad Worishofen, Gremany.


1969:  Love Is Colder Than Death, Katzelmacher

1970:  Gods of the Plague, Why Does Herr R. Run Amok, The American Soldier

1971:  Whity, Beware of a Holy Whore

1972:  The Merchant of Four Seasons, The Bitter Tears of Petra Von Kant

1974:  Ali: Fear Eats The Soul, Effi Briest

1975:  Fox and His Friends, Mother Kusters Goes To Heaven

1976:  Satan’s Brew, Chinese Roulette

1978:  Germany In Autumn, Despair, The Marriage of Maria Braun, In A Year With 13 Moons

1979:  The Third Generation

1981:  Lili Marleen, Theatre In Trance, Lola

1982:  Veronika Voss, Querelle


Died:  June 10, 1982, Munich, West Germany.