Peter Greenaway

Born:  April 5, 1942, Newport, Wales.


1980:  The Falls

1982:  The Draughstman’s Contract

1985:  A Zed And Two Noughts

1987:  The Belly of an Architect

1988:  Drowning By Numbers

1989:  The Cook The Thief His Wife and Her Lover

1991:  Prospero’s Books

1993:  The Baby Of Macon

1994:  Stairs 1 Geneva

1995:  Lumiere and Company

1996:  The Pillow Book

1999:  8 1/2 Women, The Death of a Composer: Rosa A Horse Drama

2003:  The Tulse Luper Suitcases Part 1: The Moab Story, The Tulse Luper Suitcases: Antwerp

2004:  The Tulse Luper Staircases Part 2: Vaux To The Sea, Visions of Europe, The Tulse Luper Suitcases Part 3: From Sark To The Finish

2005:  A Life In Suitcases

2007:  Nightwatching, Peopling The Palaces at Venaria Reale

2008:  Rembrandt’s J’Accuse

2012:  Goltzius And The Pelican Company

2013:  3X3D

2015:  Eisenstein In Guanajuato