My Old Addiction

Neil Jordan

Born:  February 25, 1950, Sligo, Ireland.


1982:  Angel

1984:  The Company of Wolves

1986:  Mona Lisa

1988:  High Spirits

1989:  We’re No Angels

1991:  The Miracle

1992:  The Crying Game (Oscar Winnner: Best Screenplay; Nomination: Best Director)

1994:  Interview With The Vampire

1996:  Michael Collins

1997:  The Butcher Boy

1999:  In Dreams, The End of the Affair

2002:  The Good Thief

2005:  Breakfast On Pluto

2007:  The Brave One

2009:  Ondine

2012:  Byzantium

2018:  Greta

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star