My Old Addiction

Ming-Liang Tsai

Born:  October 27, 1957, Kuching, Malaysia.


1991:  Boys

1992:  Rebels of the Neon God

1994:  Vive l’Amour

1997:  The River

1998:  The Hole

2001:  What Time Is It There?

2003:  Goodbye, Dragon Inn

2005:  The Wayward Cloud

2006:  I Don’t Want To Sleep Alone

2007:  To Each His Own Cinema

2008:  Sleeping on Dark Waters

2009:  Face

2012:  Beautiful 2012

2013:  Stray DogsNan Fang Lai Xin

2014:  Journey To The West

2015:  Afternoon


close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star