Mike Newell

Born:  March 28, 1942, St. Albans, England.


1964:  Comedy Workshop: Love and Maud Carver

1971:  Big Soft Nelly Mrs. Mouse

1980:  The Awakening

1981:  Bad Blood

1985:  Dance With A Stranger, The Good Father

1987:  Amazing Grace and Chuck

1988:  Soursweet

1991:  Enchanted April

1992:  Into The West

1994:  Four Weddings and a Funeral

1995:  An Awfully Big Adventure

1997:  Donnie Brasco

1999:  Pushing Tin

2003:  Mona Lisa Smile

2005:  Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire

2007:  Love In The Time of Cholera

2010:  Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

2012:  Great Expectations

2018:  The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society