My Old Addiction

Lewis Gilbert

Born:  March 6, 1920, London, England.


1947:  The Little Ballerina

1950:  Once A Sinner

1951:  Scarlet Thread, Wall of Death

1952:  The Hundred Hour Hunt, Time Gentlemen Please

1953:  The Slasher, Johnny on the Run, Break To Freedom

1954:  The Good Die Young, The Sea Shall Not Have Them

1955:  Cast A Dark Shadow

1956:  Reach For The Sky

1957:  Paradise Lagoon

1958:  Carve Her Name With Pride, A Cry From The Streets

1959:  Ferry to Hong Kong

1960:  Sink The Bismarck!

1960:  Skywatch, Loss of Innocence

1962:   Damn the Defiant!

1964:  The 7th Dawn

1966:  Alfie

1967:  You Only Live Twice

1970:  The Adventurers

1971:  Friends

1974:  Paul and Michelle

1975:  Operation Daybreak

1976:  Seven Nights In Japan

1977:  The Spy Who Loved Me

1979:  Moonraker

1983:  Educating Rita

1985:  Not Quite Paradise

1989:  Shirley Valentine

1991:  Stepping Out

1995:  Haunted

2002:  Before You Go


Died:  February 23, 2018, Monaco.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star