Kevin Macdonald

Born:  October 28, 1967, Glasgow, Scotland.


1996:  Chaplin’s Goliath

1997:  The Moving World of George Rickey

1998:  Donald Cammell: The Ultimate Performance

1999:  One Day In September  (Oscar Winner: Best Documentary Feature)

2000:  A Brief History of Errol Morris

2003:  Touching The Void

2006:  The Last King of Scotland

2007:  My Enemy’s Enemy

2009:  State of Play

2011:  The Eagle, Life In A Day

2012:  Marley

2013:  How I Live Now, Christmas In A Day

2014:  Black Sea

2016:  Sky Ladder: The Art of Cai Guo-Qiang

2018:  Whitney