My Old Addiction

Karel Reisz

Born:  July 21, 1926, Ostrava, Czechoslovakia


1960:  Saturday Night and Sunday Morning

1964:  Night Must Fall

1966:  Morgan!

1968:  Isadora

1974:  The Gambler

1978:  Who’ll Stop The Rain

1981:  The French Lieutenant’s Woman

1985:  Sweet Dreams

1990:  Everybody Wins


Died:  November 25, 2002, London, England.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star