My Old Addiction

John Sayles

Born:  September 28, 1950, Schenectady, New York.


1979:  Return of the Secaucus Seven

1983:  Lianna, Baby It’s You

1984:  The Brother From Another Planet

1987:  Matewan

1988:  Eight Men Out

1991:  City of Hope

1992:  Passion Fish  (Oscar Nomination: Best Screenplay)

1994:  The Secret of Roan Inish

1996:  Lone Star  (Oscar Nomination: Best Screenplay)

1997:  Men With Guns

1999:  Limbo

2002:  Sunshine State

2003:  Casa De Los Babys

2004:  Silver City

2007:  Honeydripper

2010:  Amigo

2013:  Go For Sisters

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star