My Old Addiction

Hsiao-Hsien Hou

Born:  April 8, 1947, Meixian, China.


1980:  Jiu Shi Liu Liu De Ta

1981:  Cheerful Wind

1982:  Zai Na He Pan Qing Cao Qing

1983:  The Boys From Fengkuei, The Sandwich Man

1984:  A Summer At Grandpa’s

1985:  A Time To Live A Time To Die

1986:  Dust In The Wind

1987:  Daughter of the Nile

1989:  City of Sadness

1993:  The Puppetmaster

1995:  Good Men Good Women

1996:  Goodbye South Goodbye

1998:  Flowers of Shanghai

2001:  Millennium Mambo

2003:  Cafe Lumiere

2005:  Three Times

2007:  Flight of the Red Balloon, To Each His Own Cinema

2011:  10+10

2015:   The Assassin

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star