My Old Addiction

Hirokazu Koreeda

Born:  June 6, 1962, Tokyo, Japan.


1991:  Lessons From A Calf, However

1994:  August Without Him

1995:  Maborosi

1998:  After Life

2001:  Distance

2004:  Nobody Knows

2006:  Hana

2008:  Still Walking, Daijobu de Aruyo Ni: Cocco Owaranai Tabi

2009:  Air Doll

2011:  I Wish

2013:  Like Father Like Son

2015:  Our Little Sister

2016:  After the Storm

2017:  The Third Murder

2018:  Shoplifters

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star