My Old Addiction

Hal Hartley

Born:  November 3, 1959, Lindenhurst, New York.


1989:  The Unbelievable Truth

1990:  Trust

1992:  Surviving Desire, Simple Men

1994:  Amateur

1995:  Flirt

1997:  Henry Fool

1998:  The Book of Life

2001:  No Such Thing

2005:  The Girl From Monday

2006:  Fay Grim

2011:  Meanwhile

2014:  La Commedia, My America, Ned Rifle

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star