My Old Addiction

Gus Van Sant

Born:  July 24, 1952, Louisville, Kentucky.


1986:  Mala Noche

1989:  Drugstore Cowboy

1991:  My Own Private Idaho

1993:  Even Cowgirls Get The Blues

1995:  To Die For

1997:  Good Will Hunting (Oscar Nomination: Best Director)

1998:  Psycho

2000:  Finding Forrester

2002:  Gerry

2003:  Elephant

2005:  Last Days

2006:  Paris Je T’Aime

2007:  Paranoid Park, To Each His Own Cinema

2008:  Milk  (Oscar Nomination: Best Director), 8

2011:  Restless

2012:  Promised Land, My Own Private River

2015:  The Sea Of Trees


close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star