Frank Tashlin

Born:  February 19, 1913, Weehawken, New Jersey.


1948:  Two Guys From Texas

1951:  The Lemon Drop Kid

1952:  The First Time, Son of Paleface

1953:  Marry Me Again

1954:  Susan Slept Here

1955:  Artists and Models

1956:  The Lieutenant Wore Skirts, The Girl Can’t Help It, Hollywood or Bust

1957:  Will Success Spoil Rock Hunter

1958:  Rock-A-Bye Baby, The Geisha Boy

1959:  Say One For Me

1960:  Cinderfella

1961:  Snow White and the Three Stooges, Bachelor Flat

1962:  It’s Only Money

1963:  The Man From The Diners’ Club, Who’s Minding The Store

1964:  The Disorderly Orderly

1965:  The Alphabet Murders

1966:  The Glass Bottom Boat, One Chance

1967:  Caprice

1968:  The Private Navy of Sgt. O’Farrell


Died:  May 5, 1972, Los Angeles, California.