My Old Addiction

Frank Oz

Born:  May 25, 1944, Hereford, England.


1982:  The Dark Crystal

1984:  The Muppets Take Manhattan

1986:  Little Shop of Horrors

1988:  Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

1991:  What About Bob?

1992:  HouseSitter

1995:  The Indian and the Cupboard

1997:  In & Out

1999:  Bowfinger

2001:  The Score

2004:  The Stepford Wives

2007:  Death At A Funeral

2017:  Muppet Guys Talking

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star