David Yates

Born:  October 8, 1963, St. Helens, England.


1988:  The Tichborne Claimant

2007:  Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

2009:  Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

2010:  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1

2011:  Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 2

2016:  The Legend of Tarzan, Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them

2017:  Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald