My Old Addiction

Bertrand Tavernier

Born:  April 25, 1941, Lyon, France


1964:  Les Baisers, Chance At Love

1974:  The Watchmaker of St. Paul

1975:  Let Joy Reign Supreme

1976:  The Judge and the Assassin

1977:  Spoiled Children

1980:  Death Watch, A Week’s Holiday

1981:  Coup De Torchon  (Oscar Nomination: Best Foreign Language Film)

1983:  Mississippi Blues

1984:  A Sunday In The Country

1986:  ‘Round Midnight

1987:  Beatrice

1989:  Life and Nothing But

1990:  These Foolish Things

1991:  Lest We Forget

1992:  La Guerre Sans Nom, L.627

1994:  La Fille d’Artagnan

1995:  Fresh Bait

1996:  Captain Conan

1999:  It All Starts Today

2001:  Histoires de Vies Brisees: Les ‘Double peine’ de Lyon

2002:  Safe Conduct

2004:  Holy Lola

2009:  In the Electric Mist

2010:  The Princess of Montpensier

2013:  The French Minister

2016:  Journey Through French Cinema

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star