My Old Addiction

Anthony Asquith

Born:  November 9, 1902, London, England.


1928:  Shooting Stars, Underground

1929:  The Runaway Princess, Escape From Dartmoor

1931:  The Battle of Gallipoli, Dance Pretty Lady

1932:  The Lucky Number

1934:  Unfinished Symphony

1935:  I Stand Condemned

1938:  Pygmalion

1940:  French Without Tears

1941:  A Voice In The Night, Quiet Wedding, Bombsight Stolen

1942:  Uncensored

1943:  A Welcome To Britain, We Dive At Dawn, Adventure For Two

1944:  Man of Evil

1945:  Johnny In the Clouds

1947:  While The Sun Shines

1948:  The Winslow Boy

1950:  Five Angles on Murder

1951:  The Browning Version

1952:  The Importance of Being Earnest

1953:  Project M7, The Final Test

1954:  Chance Meeting, Court Martial

1958:  Orders to Kill, The Doctor’s Dilemma

1959:  Libel

1960:  The Millionairess

1961:   Two Living One Dead

1962:  Guns of Darkness

1963:  The V.I.P.s

1964:  The Yellow Rolls-Royce


Died:  February 20, 1968, Marylebone, England.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star