Woody Harrelson

Born:  July 23, 1961, Midland, Texas.


1978:  Harper Valley P.T.A.

1986:  Wildcats

1988:  She’s Having a Baby

1991:  L.A. Story, Doc Hollywood, Ted & Venus

1992:  White Men Can’t Jump

1993:  Indecent Proposal

1994:  I’ll Do Anything, The Cowboy Way, Natural Born Killers

1995:  Money Train

1996:  The Sunchaser, Kingpin, The People Vs. Larry Flynt (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

1997:  Welcome To Sarajevo, Wag The Dog

1998:  Palmetto, Welcome To Hollywood, The Thin Red Line, The Hi-Lo Country

1999:  Edtv, Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me, Play It To The Bone

2003:  Scorched, Anger Management

2004:  She Hate Me, After The Sunset

2005:  The Big White, North Country, The Prize Winner of Defiance Ohio

2006:  A Prairie Home Companion, Free Jimmy, A Scanner Darkly

2007:  Nanking, The Walker, No Country For Old Men, The Grand, Battle In Seattle

2008:  Transsiberian, Sleepwalking, Semi-Pro, Surfer Dude, Management, Seven Pounds

2009:  The Messenger  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), Defendor, Zombieland, 2012

2010:  Bunraku

2011:  Friends With Benefits, Rampart

2012:  The Hunger Games, Seven Psychopaths

2013:  Now You See Me, Free Birds, Out Of The Furnace, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

2014:  The Hunger Games: Mockingjay-Part 1

2015:  The Hunger Games: Mockingjay-Part 2

2016:  Triple 9, Now You See Me 2, The Duel, LBJ, The Edge of Seventeen

2017:  Lost In London, Wilson, War Of the Planet of the Apes, The Glass Castle,  Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), Shock and Awe

2018:  Solo: A Star Wars StoryVenom