William Hurt

Born:  March 20, 1950, Washington, D.C.


1980:  Altered States

1981:  Eyewitness, Body Heat

1983:  The Big Chill, Gorky Park

1985:  Kiss of the Spider Woman  (Oscar Winner: Best Actor)

1986:  Children of a Lesser God  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

1987:  Broadcast News  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

1988:  A Time Of Destiny, The Accidental Tourist

1990:  I Love You To Death, Alice

1991:  The Doctor, Until The End of the World

1992:  The Plague

1993:  Mr. Wonderful

1994:  Trial By Jury, Second Best

1995:  Smoke, Secrets Shared With A Stranger

1996:  Jane Eyre, A Couch In New York, Michael

1997:  Loved

1998:  Dark City, The Proposition, Lost In Space, One True Thing

1999:  The Big Brass Ring, The 4th Floor, Sunshine, Do Not Disturb

2000:  The Simian Line, The Miracle Maker, Contagion

2001:  A.I.: Artificial Intelligence, Rare Birds

2002:  Changing Lanes, Nearest To Heaven, Tuck Everlasting

2004:  The Blue Butterfly, The Village

2005:  The King, A History of Violence (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), Neverwas, Syriana

2006:  The Legend of Sasquatch, Beautiful Ohio, The Good Shepherd

2007:  Mr. Brooks, Into The Wild, Noise

2008:  The Yellow Handkerchief, Vantage Point, The Incredible Hulk

2009:  Endgame, The Countess

2010:  The River Why, Robin Hood

2011:  Late Bloomers, Hellgate

2012:  J’Enrage De Son Absence

2013:  The Host, The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby

2014:  Days And Nights, A Winter’s Tale

2016:  Race, Captain America: Civil War

2018:  The Miracle Season, Avengers: Infinity War

2019:  Avengers: Endgame