Tommy Lee Jones

Born:  September 15, 1946, San Saba, Texas.


1970:  Love Story

1973:  Life Study

1975:  Eliza’s Horoscope

1976:  Jackson County Jail

1977:  Rolling Thunder

1978:  The Betsy, Eyes of Laura Mars

1980: Coal Miner’s Daughter

1981:  Back Roads

1983:  Savage Islands

1984:  The River Rat

1986:  Black Moon Rising

1987:  The Big Town

1988:  Stormy Monday

1989:  The Package

1990:  Wings of the Apache

1991:  JFK (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor)

1992:  Under Siege

1993:  House of Cards, The Fugitive (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actor), Heaven & Earth

1994:  Blown Away, The Client, Blue Sky, Natural Born Killers, Cobb

1995:  Batman Forever

1997:  Volcano, Men In Black

1998:  U.S. Marshals, Small Soldiers

1999:  Double Jeopardy

2000:  Rules of Engagement, Space Cowboys

2002:  Men In Black II

2003:  The Hunted, The Missing

2005:  Man of the House, The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada

2006:  A Prairie Home Companion

2007:  No Country For Old Men, In The Valley of Elah (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2009:  In the Electric Mist

2010:  The Company Men

2011:  Captain America: The First Avenger

2012:  Men In Black 3, Hope Springs, Emperor, Lincoln (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor)

2013:  The Family

2014:  The Homesman

2016:  Criminal, Jason Bourne, Mechanic: Resurrection

2017:  Shock and Awe, Just Getting Started

2019:  Ad Astra