Timothy Hutton

Born:  August 16, 1960, Malibu, California.


1965:  Never Too Late

1980:  Ordinary People  (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actor)

1981:  Taps, Teenage Suicide: Don’t Try It!

1983: Daniel

1984:  Iceman

1985:  The Falcon and the Snowman, Turk 182!

1987:  Made In Heaven

1988:  A Time Of Destiny, Betrayed, Everybody’s All-American

1989:  Torrents of Spring

1990:  Q & A

1993:  The Temp, The Dark Half

1995:  French Kiss, The Last Word

1996:  Beautiful Girls, The Substance of Fire

1997:  City of Industry, Playing God

1999:  The General’s Daughter, Deterrence

2000:  Just One Night

2002:  Sunshine State

2004:  Secret Window, Kinsey

2005:  Turning Green

2006:  Off The Black, Last Holiday, Stephanie Daley, The Kovak Box, Heavens Fall, The Good Shepherd

2007:  The Last Mimzy, When A Man Falls

2008:  Reflections, Lymelife, The Alphabet Killer

2009:  The Killing Room, Brief Interviews With Hideous Men, Serious Moonlight, roken Hill

2010:  The Ghost, Multiple Sarcasms

2013:  Louder Than Words

2015:  #Horror

2017:  All The Money In The World

2018:  Beautiful Boy