Tilda Swinton

Born:  November 5, 1960, London, England.


1986:  CaravaggioEgomania-Insel Ohne Hoffnung

1987:  Aria, The Last Of England, Friendship’s Death

1988:  Das Andere Ende der Welt

1989:  War Requiem, Play Me Something

1990:  The Garden

1991:  The Party: Nature Morte, Edward II

1992:  Man to Man, Orlando

1993:  Wittgenstein, Blue

1994:  Remembrance of Things Fast: True Stories Visual Lies

1996:  Female Perversions

1997:  Conceiving Ada

1998:  Love Is The Devil: Study for a Portrait of Francis Bacon

1999:  The War Zone, The Protagonists

2000:  The Beach, Possible Worlds

2001:  The Deep End, Vanilla Sky

2002:  Teknolust, Adaptation.

2003:  Young Adam, The Statement

2005:  Thumbsucker, Constantine, Broken Flowers, The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion The Witch and the Wardrobe

2006:  Stephanie Daley

2007:  Faceless, The Man From London, Michael Clayton (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress), Strange Culture

2008:  Julia, The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian, Burn After Reading, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

2009:  The Limits of Control, I Am Love

2010:  The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

2011:  We Need To Talk About Kevin

2012:  Moonrise Kingdom

2013:  Only Lovers Left Alive, Snowpiercer, The Zero Theorem

2014:  The Grand Budapest Hotel

2015:  Trainwreck, A Bigger Splash

2016:  Hail Caesar, Doctor Strange

2017:  Okja, War Machine, Last and First Men

2018:  Isle of Dogs, Suspiria

2019:  The Souvenir, Avengers: Endgame, The Dead Don’t Die, Uncut Gems, The Personal History of David Copperfield, Last and First Men