My Old Addiction

Sylvia Miles

Born:  September 9, 1924, New York City, New York.


1960:  Murder Inc.

1961:  Parrish

1963:  Violent Midnight

1964:  Terror In the City

1969:  Midnight Cowboy  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1971:  The Last Movie, Who Killed Mary Whats’ername?

1972:  Heat

1975:  Farewell My Lovely  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), 92 In The Shade

1976:  The Great Scout & Cathouse Thursdasy

1977:  The Sentinel

1978:  Zero To Sixty, Shalimar

1981:  The Funhouse

1982:  Evil Under The Sun

1987:  Critical Condition, Sleeping Beauty, Wall Street

1988:  Crossing Delancey, Spike of Bensonhurst

1989:  She-Devil

1995:  Denise Calls Up

2000:  The Boys Behind The Desk

2002:  High Times Potluck

2003:  Confessions of a Florist

2007:  Go Go Tales

2010:  Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star