Susan Tyrrell

Born:  March 18, 1945, San Francisco, California.


1971:  Shoot Out, The Steagle, Been Down So Long It Looks Like Up To Me

1972:  Fat City  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1974:  Catch My Soul, Zandy’s Bride, To Kill The King

1976:  The Killer Inside Me

1977:  Wizards, Bad, Islands In the Stream, I Never Promised You A Rose Garden, September 30 1955, Another Man Another Chance

1978:  Coming Attractions

1979:  Racquet

1980:  Forbidden Zone

1981:  Subway Riders, Tales of Ordinary Madness

1982:  Liar’s Moon, Butcher Baker Nightmare Maker, Fast Walking

1983:  Fire and Ice, What’s Up Hideous Sun Demon

1984:  Angel, The Killers

1985:  Avenging Angel, Flesh & Blood

1986:  The Christmas Star

1987:  The Chipmunk Adventure, From A Whisper To A Scream, The Under Achievers

1988:  Tapeheads, Big Top Pee Wee

1989:  Far From Home

1990:  Rockula, Cry-Baby

1991:  Motorama

1992:  Susan Tyrrell: My Rotten Life A Bitter Operetta

1995:  The Demolitionist, Digital Man, Powder

1997:  Pink As The Day She Was Born

1998:  Relax It’s Just Sex

1999:  Buddy Boy

2003:  Masked And Anonymous

2008:  The Boneyard Collection

2012:  Kid-Thing


Died:  June 16, 2012, Austin, Texas.