Stuart Whitman

Born:  February 1, 1928, San Francisco, California.


1951:  When Worlds Collide

1952:  Barbed Wire, One Minute To Zero

1953:  All I Desire, The Man From The Alamo, All American, The Veils of Bagdad, Appointment in Honduras, Walking My Baby Back Home

1954:   Rhapsody, Prisoner of War, Silver Lode, Return From The Sea, Brigadoon, Passion

1955:  Interrupted Melody, The Magnificent Matador, King of the Carnival

1956:  Diane, 7 Men From Now

1957:  Crime of Passion, War Drums, The Girl In Black Stockings, Johnny Trouble, Hell Bound, Bombers B-52

1958:  Darby’s Rangers, Ten North Frederick, China Doll, The Decks Ran Red

1959:  The Sound and the Fury, These Thousand Hills, Hound-Dog Man

1960:  The Story of Ruth, Murder Inc.

1961:  The Fiercest Heart, The Mark  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor), Francis of Assisi, The Comancheros

1962:  Convicts 4, The Longest Day

1963:  The Day and the Hour, Shock Treatment, Rip Conchos, Signpost To Murder

1965:  Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines or How I Flew From London to Paris in 25 Hours 11 Minutes, Sands of the Kalahari

1966:  See You In Hell Darling

1970:  The Last Escape, The Invincible Six, Ternos Cacadores

1971:  Captain Apache

1972:  Night of the Lepus, Run Cougar Run

1974:  Shatter, Welcome To Arrow Beach

1975:  Las Vegas Lady, Crazy Mama 

1976: Mean Johnny Barrows, Shadows In An Empty Room, Eaten Alive

1977:  Oil, Assault In Paradise, The White Buffalo, Run For The Roses, Ruby

1978:  La Mujer De La Tierra Caliente

1979:  Jamaican Gold, Guyana: Cult of the Damned, Delta Fox

1980:  Demonoid, Cuba Crossing, Under Siege

1981:  The Monster Club, When I Am King, Magnum Thirst

1982:  Butterfly, Invaders of the Lost Gold

1984:  Vultures

1985:  Treasure of the Amazon, First Strike

1988:  Deadly Intruder, Moving Target

1989:  Deadly Reactor

1990:  The Color of Evening, Omega Cop, Heaven and Earth, Smoothtalker

1993:  Sandman, Lightning In A Bottle

1994:  Trial By Jury, Improper Conduct, Walker Texas Ranger 3: Deadly Reunion

1996:  Land of Milk & Honey

1998:  Second Chances