Sarah Miles

Born:  December 31, 1941, Ingatestone, England.


1962:  Term of Trial

1963:  The Servant, The Ceremony

1965:  Those Magnificent Men In Their Flying Machines or How I Flew From London to Paris in 25 Hours 11 Minutes

1966:  Time Lost and Time Remembered, Blowup

1970:  Ryan’s Daughter  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1972:  Lady Caroline Lamb

1973:  The Hireling, The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing

1975:  Bride To Be

1976:  The Sailor Who Fell From Grace With The Sea

1978:  The Big Sleep

1981:  Priest of Love, Venom

1984:  Ordeal By Innocence

1985:  Steaming

1987:  Hope and Glory, White Mischief

1992:  The Touch

2001:  Jurij, Days of Grace

2003:  The Accidental Detective

2016:  Interlude City of a Dead Woman