Saoirse Ronan

Born:  April 12, 1994, The Bronx, New York.


2007:  I Could Never Be Your Woman, The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Tomey, Atonement (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Death Defying Acts

2008:  City Of Ember

2009:  The Lovely Bones

2010:  Arrietty, The Way Back

2011:  Hanna, Violet & Daisy

2012:  Byzantium

2013:  The Host, How I Live Now, Justin and the Knights of Valour

2014:  The Grand Budapest Hotel, Lost River

2015:  Stockholm Pennsylvania, Brooklyn (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), Weepah Way For Now

2017:  Loving Vincent, Lady Bird  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), On Chesil Beach

2018:  The Seagull, Mary Queen of Scots

2019:   Little Women  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)