Salma Hayek

Born:  September 2, 1966, Coatzacoalcos, Mexico.


1993:  Mi Vida Loca

1995:  Midaq Alley, Desperado, Four Rooms, Fair Game

1996:  Follow Me Home, From Dusk Till Dawn, Fled

1997:  Fools Rush In, Breaking Up

1998:  54, The Velocity of Gary, Welcome To Hollywood, The Faculty

1999:  Dogma, No One Writes To The Colonel, Wild Wild West

2000:  Timecode, Chain of Fools, Living It Up, Traffic

2001:  Hotel

2002:  Frida (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2003:  Spy Kids 3: Game Over, Once Upon A Time In Mexico

2004:  After the Sunset

2006:  Bandidas, Ask the Dust, Lonely Hearts

2007:  Across The Universe

2009:  Cirque du Freak: The Vampire’s Assistant

2010:  Grown Ups

2011:  Americano, Puss In Boots, As Luck Would Have It

2012:  Savages, The Pirates! Band Of Misfits, Here Comes The Boom

2013:  Grown Ups 2

2014:  The Prophet, Everly, Lessons in Love

2015:  Tale of Tales, Septembers of Shiraz

2016:  Sausage Party

2017:  Beatriz At Dinner, Drunk Parents, How To Be a Latin Lover