Russell Crowe

Born:  April 7, 1964, Wellington, New Zealand.


1990:  Prisoners of the Sun, The Crossing

1991:  Proof

1992:  Spotswood, Romper Stomper

1993:  Hammers Over The Anvil, Love In Limbo, The Silver Brumby, For The Moment

1994:  The Sum of Us

1995:  The Quick and the Dead, No Way Back, Virtuosity, Rough Magic

1997:  L.A. Confidential, Heaven’s Burning, Breaking Up

1999:  Mystery Alaska, The Insider  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2000:  Gladiator (Oscar Winner: Best Actor), Proof of Life

2001:  A Beautiful Mind (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2003:  Master And Commander: The Far Side of the World

2005:  Cinderella Man

2006:  A Good Year

2007:  3:10 To Yuma, American Gangster

2008:  Body of Lies

2009:  Tenderness, State of Play

2010:  Robin Hood, The Next Three Days

2012:  The Man With the Iron Fists, Les Miserables

2013:  Broken City, Man of Steel

2014:  Winter’s Tale, Noah, The Water Diviner

2015:  Fathers & Daughters

2016:  The Nice Guys

2017:  The Mummy, War Machine

2018:  Boy Erased