Richard E. Grant

Born:  May 5, 1957, Mbabane, Swaziland.


1987:  Withnail and I, Hidden City

1989:  How To Get Ahead in Advertising, Warlock

1990:  Mountains of the Moon, Killing Dad or How To Love Your Mother, Henry & June

1991:  L.A. Story, Hudson Hawk

1992:  The Player, Bram Stoker’s Dracula

1993:  The Age of Innocence

1994:  Ready To Wear

1995:  Jack & Sarah

1996:  The Cold Light of Day, The Portrait of a Lady, Twelfth Night or What You Will

1997:  The Serpent’s Kiss, A Merry War, Food of Love, Spice World

1998:  St. Ives, Cash In Hand

1999:  The Match

2000:  The Miracle Maker, The Little Vampire

2001:  Hildegarde, Gosford Park

2003:  Monsieur N., Bright Young Things

2004:  Tooth, The Story of An African Farm

2005:  Corpse Bride, Color Me Kubrick

2006:  Garfield 2, Penelope

2008:  Filth and Wisdom, The Garden of Eden

2009:  Cuckoo, Love Hurts

2010:  Jackboots On Whitehall, 1st Night, The Nutcracker in 3D

2011:  The Last Fashion Show, Foster, Horrid Henry: The Movie, How To Stop Being A Loser, The Iron Lady

2012:  Zambezia, Kath & Kimderella

2013:  About Time, Khumba, Dom Hemingway

2014:  Queen & Country

2015:  Wellington: The Iron Duke Unmasked

2016:  Jackie, Their Finest

2017:  Logan, The Hitman’s Bodyguard

2018:  Can You Ever Forgive Me (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), The Nutcracker and the Four Realms