Rachel Weisz

Born:  March 7, 1970, Westminster, England.


1994:  Death Machine

1996:  Stealing Beauty, Chain Reaction

1997:  Going All The Way, Bent, Swept From The Sea

1998:  The Land Girls, I Want You

1999:  The Mummy, Sunshine, Tube Tales, This is Not An Exit: The Fictional World of Bret Easton Ellis

2000:  Beautiful Creatures

2001:  Enemy At the Gates, The Mummy Returns

2002: About A Boy

2003:  The Shape of Things, Confidence: After Dark, Runaway Jury

2004:  Envy

2005:  Constantine, The Constant Gardener (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress)

2006:  The Fountain, Eragon

2007:  My Blueberry Nights, Fred Claus

2008:  Definitely Maybe, The Brothers Bloom

2009:  Agora, The Lovely Bones

2010:  The Whistleblower

2011:  360, The Deep Blue Sea, Dream House

2012:  The Bourne Legacy

2013:  Oz The Great and Powerful

2015:  The Lobster, Youth

2016:  Complete Unknown, The Light Between Oceans, Denial

2017:  My Cousin Rachel, Disobedience

2018:  The Favourite (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), The Mercy