Rachel McAdams

Born:  November 17, 1978, London, Ontario.


2002:  My Name Is Tanino, Perfect Pie, The Hot Chick

2004:  Mean Girls, The Notebook

2005:  Wedding Crashers, Red Eye, The Family Stone

2007:  Married Life

2008:  The Lucky Ones

2009:  State of Play, The Time Traveller’s Wife, Sherlock Holmes

2010:  Morning Glory

2011:  Midnight In Paris, Sherlock Holmes:  Game of Shadows

2012:  The Vow, To The Wonder, Passion

2013:  About Time

2014:  A Most Wanted Man

2015:  Every Thing Will Be Fine, The Little Prince, Aloha, Southpaw, Spotlight (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

2016:  Doctor Strange

2017:  Disobedience

2018:  Game Night