Peter Falk

Born:  September 16, 1927, New York City, New York.


1958:  Wind Across The Everglades

1959:  The Bloody Brood

1960:  Pretty Boy Floyd, Murder Inc.  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), The Secret of the Purple Reef

1961:  Pocketful of Miracles  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor)

1962:  Pressure Point

1963:  The Balcony, It’s A Mad Mad Mad Mad World

1964:  Robin and the 7 Hoods, Attack and Retreat

1965:  The Great Race

1966:  Penelope

1967:  Luv, Too Many Thieves

1968:  Anzio

1969:  Machine Gun McCain, Castle Keep

1970:  Rosolino Paterno Soldato, Husbands

1974:  A Woman Under the Influence

1976:  Murder By Death, Mikey and Nicky

1977:  Opening Night

1978:  The Cheap Detective, The Brink’s Job

1979:  The In-Laws

1981:  The Great Muppet Caper, All The Marbles

1986:  Big Trouble

1987:  Wings of Desire, Happy New Year, The Princess Bride

1988:  Vibes

1989:  Cookie

1990:  In The Spirit, Tune In Tomorrow

1992:  The Player

1993:  Faraway So Close

1995:  Roommates, Cops N Roberts

2000:  Lakeboat, Enemies of Laughter

2001:  Made, Corky Romano

2002:  Three Days of Rain, Undisputed

2004:  Shark Tale

2005:  Checking Out, The Thing About My Folks

2007:  Three Days To Vegas, Next

2009:  American Cowslip


Died:  June 23, 2011, Beverly Hills, California.