Penelope Cruz

Born:  April 28, 1974, Alcobendas, Spain


1992:  Jamon Jamon, Belle Epoque

1993:  The Greek Labyrinth, The Rebel, Per Amore Solo Per Amore

1994:  Todo Es Mentira

1995:  Entre Rojas, The Butterfly Effect

1996:  Brujas, La Celestina, Not Love Just Frenzy, Love Can Seriously Danger Your Health

1997:  A Corner of Paradise, Live Flesh, Open Your Eyes

1998:  Don Juan, If Only…, Talk Of Angels, The Girl of Your Dreams, The Hi-Lo Country

1999:  All About My Mother, Volaverunt

2000:  Woman On Top, All The Pretty Horses

2001:  Blow, Captain Corelli’s Mandolin, Don’t Tempt Me, Vanilla Sky

2002:  Waking Up In Reno

2003:  Masked and Anonymous, Fanfan, Gothika

2004:  Don’t Move, Noel, Head In The Clouds

2005:  Sahara, Chromophobia, Bandidas

2006:  Volver  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2007:  The Good Night

2008:  Elegy, Vicky Cristina Barcelona (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress), The Passion Within

2009:  Broken Embraces, G-Force, Nine (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

2010:  Sex and the City 2

2011:  Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

2012:  To Rome With Love, Twice Born

2013:  I’m So Excited!, The Counsellor

2015:  Ma Ma

2016:  Zoolander 2, Grimsby, The Queen of Spain

2017:  Loving Pablo, Murder On The Orient Express

2018:  Everybody Knows

2019:  Pain and Glory, Wasp Network