Patricia Neal

Born:  January 20, 1926, Packard, Kentucky.


1949:  John Loves Mary, The Fountainhead, It’s A Great Feeling, The Hasty Heart

1950:  Bright Leaf, Three Secrets, The Breaking Point

1951:  Operation Pacific, Raton Pass, The Day The Earth Stood Still, Week-End With Father

1952:  Diplomatic Courier, Washington Story, Something For The Birds

1954:  Immediate Disaster, La Tua Donna

1957:  A Face In The Crowd

1961:  Breakfast At Tiffany’s

1963:  Hud  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

1964:  Psyche 59

1965:  In Harm’s Way

1968:  The Subject Was Roses  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1971:  The Road Builder

1973:  Baxter!, Happy Mother’s Day Love George

1974:  Hay Que Matar A B.

1977:  Nido De Viudas

1979:  The Passage

1981:  Ghost Story

1989:  An Unremarkable Life

1999:  Cookie’s Fortune

2009:  Flying By


Died:  August 8, 2010, Edgartown, Massachusetts.