Patricia Clarkson

Born:  December 29, 1959, New Orleans, Louisiana


1987:  The Untouchables

1988:  The Dead Pool, Rocket Gibraltar, Everybody’s All-American

1990:  Tune In Tomorrow…

1995:  Jumanji, Pharaoh’s Army

1998:  High Art, Playing By Heart

1999:  Simply Irresistible, Wayward Son, The Green Mile

2000:  Joe Gould’s Secret

2001:  The Pledge, Wendigo, Falling Like This, The Safety of Objects

2002:  Welcome To Collinwood, Far From Heaven, Heartbreak Hospital, The Baroness and the Pig

2003:  Pieces of April (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), All The Real Girls, The Station Agent, Dogville

2004:  Miracle

2005:  The Dying Gaul, Good Night and Good Luck

2006:  The Woods, All The King’s Men

2007:  No Reservations, Married Life, Lars and the Real Girl, Blind Date

2008:  Phoebe In Wonderland, Elegy, Vicky Cristina Barcelona

2009:  Whatever Works, Cairo Time

2010:  Shutter Island, Legendary, Easy A, Main Street

2011:  Friends With Benefits, One Day

2013:  The East

2014:  Last Weekend, Learning To Drive, The Maze Runner, October Gale, Annie

2015:  The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

2017:  The Party, The Bookshop

2018:  Maze Runner: The Death Cure, Jonathan, Delirium, Out of Blue

2019:  Sell By